Bewertungen

7,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
6,7
Komfort
6,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,3
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,5

Bewertungen

    Annarita
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    13. März 2018
    Super Lage, direkt am Pier. Die Besitzerin war sehr freundlich und hat das beste gegeben, wer aber super englische Beratung sucht, sollte lieber zum Reisebüro. Die Betten waren im Dorm etwas „hart“, aber man kann locker drüber stehen. Sauberes Bad und freundliche Hunde. An sich sehr cool aufgebaut.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    10. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Theresa Zobel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. Mai 2018
    Nice People! Good atmosphere
    Hannah
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Mai 2018
    Brilliant little Hostel after a string of awful ones around the island. Located next to the pier, so perfect the day of arrival or departure - also surrounded by great little cafés and restaurants and diving centres. Big rooms with many beds but very quiet, with privacy curtains and perfect air-conditioning! Great experience.
    Hillaryy
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. April 2018
    Air conditioning was super cold and no remote to change or turn it off. Bathrooms drains were blocked after people showered so the floor became flooded within the bathroom.
    Super close to the pier. Friendly staff and a nice outlook into bush. Has a treehouse feel. Comfy bed. Good place to go before figuring out which dive company to go with.
    Alice
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. April 2018

    Comfortable clean and friendly :)

    Bunks were tricky to get in and out of
    The staff, the decor and bar area
    Peter
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    5. April 2018

    Worst room we've slept in so far

    We booked the small double room, which turned out to be a bungalow in the garden. Everything was dirty, and the room was so moldy that we decided to leave after a single night because of the bad air quality (even though we had payed for two). The bed was also the shortest I have ever slept on (1.8m in length). When we asked if we could leave a day earlier, the woman in the reception showed no understanding of why we wanted to leave early, and refused to give us a refund for the second day. Would avoid this place at all costs, and only use it as a last resort.
    CH
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Februar 2018

    Excellent locations and the staffs are friendly, im surely stay here again for my next cisit

    Age Zijderveld
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. Februar 2018

    Had an okay stay in the dorm room. Not very special but provided everything I needed.

    The hostel is located close to the arrival pier.
    Polly
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Februar 2018

    Really friendly stay, very welcoming

    Amazing staff, really friendly and helpful
    Benjamin Böhme
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    9. Februar 2018

    You get what you pay for..

    I saw the staff doing the bed after a guest had left and she didn't change the bedding just rearranging it....
    Awesome location
    Hannyishfahani
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    6. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alex
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. Februar 2018

    Really enjoyed it. They organise various nights out and games. Everyone is super helpful

    Saree beach is a 15 mins walk and all the best pubs and clubs are 20 mins walk. Because it's very jungle like at the hostel you get eaten b mosquitos! So spray is needed.
    Staff are ace. So child out. Literally right next to the harbour so no need for getting off your boat. No taxis needed! Hostel rooms are cool. Shower is warm. Beach is right there.
    Alex44667
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    3. Februar 2018
    Hard mattress, nice stuff and rooftop. Breakfast basic but cheap.
    Gabrielle
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. Januar 2018
    My bed was basically made of stone, it felt like I was sleeping on the floor with a pillow. Sometimes the staff were hard to find. When we got their they had just fumigated our room for bedbugs but they didn’t tell us so we went in gagging from the smell of diesel which lingered for a day. The building is super flimsy so anytime someone anywhere takes a step the whole place shakes.
    The hostel is really easy to find and right near the pier. It’s got a really cool vibe with music going and a treehouse-like feel. There’s activities organized and always partying going on at night with beer pong tournaments and whatnot. The staff are super, super friendly. It’s easy to organize activities on the island through them.
    Gabriela Pires
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Januar 2018

    Great place

    There is only good things to say about this place. The dorm that I stayed was very Good, hot shower which is not easy to find and the girls that work at the hostel were very nice and helpful.
    Jade-Marie
    gg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alper
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. Januar 2018
    Air con only work from 6 pm - 6 am in the room Toilets need some basics ( shampoo, soap, etc.) No drinks allowed from outside. Price should be cheaper.
    Good location Nice people Helpful reception Sonetimes they have parties in the bar! 12 bed room is quite good,comfortable bed,curtains,etc.
    Rebecca
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Januar 2018
    Owners and staff were lovely, really nice friendly vibe of the hostel everyone staying there was friendly. Organised events and nights were fab, helpful with any questions or advice regarding anything on the island. I would stay here again
Bewertungen werden geladen