Recensioni

7,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,7
Comfort
6,8
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
7,2
Staff
8,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,5

Recensioni

    ilDeiv
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    11 maggio 2018
    Aria condizionata in camera molto fredda, ma è così un po' in tutti gli ostelli in thailandia.
    Più vicino al porto di quanto possa dire maps, solo una piccola salita da fare. Il posto è carino, abbastanza spartano ma le camere sono tenute bene. Ampio giardino, bar dell'ostello al piano terra. Molti giochi da tavolo, freccette e cose da fare in compagnia se si sta in casa insomma.
    Lavale_backpackers
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 aprile 2018

    Thai backpackers

    Stanze maleodoranti
    Posizione vicino al porto. Vicino alla spiaggia più grande di koh tao, molto animato la sera con discoteca e bar
    Daniela
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    1 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lock3
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 gennaio 2018

    Ottimo

    Il letto un po' duro, ma sto cercando davvero il pelo nell'uovo. La mia considerazione non cambia il mio giudizio scritto sopra. È ottimo.
    Un ottimo ostello, accogliente e pulito. La gentilezza dello staff, pronti ad aiutare per qualsiasi cosa. Quando ci ho soggiornato c'erano pochi ospiti, quindi molto tranquillo. È a due passi dal pier da cui partono i traghetti, ci si arriva in pochi minuti ed è ideale se si vuole evitare di prendere taxi o simili. Mi ci sono trovato benissimo, lo consiglierei.
    Theresa Zobel
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    1 maggio 2018
    Nice People! Good atmosphere
    Hannah
    kr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 maggio 2018
    Brilliant little Hostel after a string of awful ones around the island. Located next to the pier, so perfect the day of arrival or departure - also surrounded by great little cafés and restaurants and diving centres. Big rooms with many beds but very quiet, with privacy curtains and perfect air-conditioning! Great experience.
    Hillaryy
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    15 aprile 2018
    Air conditioning was super cold and no remote to change or turn it off. Bathrooms drains were blocked after people showered so the floor became flooded within the bathroom.
    Super close to the pier. Friendly staff and a nice outlook into bush. Has a treehouse feel. Comfy bed. Good place to go before figuring out which dive company to go with.
    Alice
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    8 aprile 2018

    Comfortable clean and friendly :)

    Bunks were tricky to get in and out of
    The staff, the decor and bar area
    Peter
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    5 aprile 2018

    Worst room we've slept in so far

    We booked the small double room, which turned out to be a bungalow in the garden. Everything was dirty, and the room was so moldy that we decided to leave after a single night because of the bad air quality (even though we had payed for two). The bed was also the shortest I have ever slept on (1.8m in length). When we asked if we could leave a day earlier, the woman in the reception showed no understanding of why we wanted to leave early, and refused to give us a refund for the second day. Would avoid this place at all costs, and only use it as a last resort.
    CH
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 febbraio 2018

    Excellent locations and the staffs are friendly, im surely stay here again for my next cisit

    Age Zijderveld
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 febbraio 2018

    Had an okay stay in the dorm room. Not very special but provided everything I needed.

    The hostel is located close to the arrival pier.
    Polly
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    11 febbraio 2018

    Really friendly stay, very welcoming

    Amazing staff, really friendly and helpful
    Benjamin Böhme
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    9 febbraio 2018

    You get what you pay for..

    I saw the staff doing the bed after a guest had left and she didn't change the bedding just rearranging it....
    Awesome location
    Hannyishfahani
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    6 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alex
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    4 febbraio 2018

    Really enjoyed it. They organise various nights out and games. Everyone is super helpful

    Saree beach is a 15 mins walk and all the best pubs and clubs are 20 mins walk. Because it's very jungle like at the hostel you get eaten b mosquitos! So spray is needed.
    Staff are ace. So child out. Literally right next to the harbour so no need for getting off your boat. No taxis needed! Hostel rooms are cool. Shower is warm. Beach is right there.
    Alex44667
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    3 febbraio 2018
    Hard mattress, nice stuff and rooftop. Breakfast basic but cheap.
    Gabrielle
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    23 gennaio 2018
    My bed was basically made of stone, it felt like I was sleeping on the floor with a pillow. Sometimes the staff were hard to find. When we got their they had just fumigated our room for bedbugs but they didn’t tell us so we went in gagging from the smell of diesel which lingered for a day. The building is super flimsy so anytime someone anywhere takes a step the whole place shakes.
    The hostel is really easy to find and right near the pier. It’s got a really cool vibe with music going and a treehouse-like feel. There’s activities organized and always partying going on at night with beer pong tournaments and whatnot. The staff are super, super friendly. It’s easy to organize activities on the island through them.
    Gabriela Pires
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 gennaio 2018

    Great place

    There is only good things to say about this place. The dorm that I stayed was very Good, hot shower which is not easy to find and the girls that work at the hostel were very nice and helpful.
    Jade-Marie
    gg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alper
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    10 gennaio 2018
    Air con only work from 6 pm - 6 am in the room Toilets need some basics ( shampoo, soap, etc.) No drinks allowed from outside. Price should be cheaper.
    Good location Nice people Helpful reception Sonetimes they have parties in the bar! 12 bed room is quite good,comfortable bed,curtains,etc.
Caricamento recensioni...